Geschäftsführer

Bob Hanning
 hanning@fuechse.berlin
Hanning
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Volker Zerbe
 zerbe@fuechse.berlin
Volker Zerbe
Sekretariat

Claudia Rohrbeck
 rohrbeck@fuechse.berlin
Claudia Rohrbeck
Marketing/Kooperationen

Marc Hartensuer
 hartensuer@fuechse.berlin
Marc Hartensuer 19/20
Buchhaltung/ Ticketing

Tobias Hopp
 hopp@fuechse.berlin
Tobias Hopp 19/20
Projekt-/Eventmanagement

Julius Hasper
 hasper@fuechse.berlin
Julius Hasper 19/20
Ticketing

Holger Heinrich
 heinrich@fuechse.berlin
Holger Heinrich 19/20
Presse / Neue Medien

Kevin Walter
 walter@fuechse.berlin
Kevin Walter 19/20
Teamkoordinator

Thomas Otto
 otto@fuechse.berlin
Otto
Mannschaftsarzt

Dr. Jürgen Bentzin
 doc@fuechse.berlin
Bentzin
Athletiktrainer

Carsten Köhrbrück
koehrbrueck@fuechse.berlin
Koerbrueck