Geschäftsführer

Bob Hanning
 hanning@fuechse.berlin
Vorstand Sport

Stefan Kretzschmar
kretzschmar@fuechse.berlin
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Volker Zerbe
 zerbe@fuechse.berlin
Sekretariat

Claudia Rohrbeck
 rohrbeck@fuechse.berlin
Marketing/Kooperationen

Marc Hartensuer
 hartensuer@fuechse.berlin
Buchhaltung/ Ticketing

Tobias Hopp
 hopp@fuechse.berlin
Projekt-/Eventmanagement

Julius Hasper
 hasper@fuechse.berlin
Ticketing

Holger Heinrich
 heinrich@fuechse.berlin
Presse / Neue Medien

Kevin Walter
 walter@fuechse.berlin
Auszubildender

Miro Schluroff
schluroff@fuechse.berlin
Teamkoordinator

Thomas Otto
 otto@fuechse.berlin
Mannschaftsarzt

Dr. Jürgen Bentzin
 doc@fuechse.berlin
Athletiktrainer

Carsten Köhrbrück
koehrbrueck@fuechse.berlin