Geschäftsführer

Bob Hanning
 hanning@fuechse.berlin
Hanning
Geschäftsstellenleiter

Stefan Güter
 gueter@fuechse.berlin
Güter
Sekretariat

Claudia Rohrbeck
 rohrbeck@fuechse.berlin
Rohrbeck
Marketing/Kooperationen

Marc Hartensuer
 hartensuer@fuechse.berlin
Hartensuer
Buchhaltung/ Ticketing

Tobias Hopp
 hopp@fuechse.berlin
Hopp
Ticketing

Lukas Altmann
 altmann@fuechse.berlin
Altmann
Projekt-/Eventmanagement

Julius Hasper
 hasper@fuechse.berlin
Hasper
Presse/ Neue Medien

Patrick Berger
 berger@fuechse.berlin
Patrick Berger
Sportkoordinator

Volker Zerbe
 zerbe@fuechse.berlin
Zerbe
Teamkoordinator

Thomas Otto
 otto@fuechse.berlin
Otto
Mannschaftsarzt

Dr. Jürgen Bentzin
 doc@fuechse.berlin
Bentzin
Athletiktrainer

Carsten Köhrbrück
koehrbrueck@fuechse.berlin
Köhrbrück